Prof Peiyuan Qian receives the School of Science Service Award 2017


Prof Peiyuan Qian, Acting Head and Chair Professor of the Department of Ocean Science, David von Hansemann Professor of Science, won the School of Science Service Award 2017.

This Award is given to Science faculty members at all levels and teaching track faculty for their outstanding services contribution. The selection was conducted by the School Awards Committee among competitive nominations from respective Division and Departments. One faculty member is selected for the Award.